Here are some restaurants and businesses offering home deliveries and/or take-out dishes and products.
At the headwaters of Moe’s River, on scenic Route 141 and at the foot of 864-metre Mount Hereford and the winding road that leads to its summit, Saint-Herménégilde boasts four lakes. Attracting Loyalist pioneers, later French Canadians and now vacationers, lakes Wallace, Lippé, Des Français and Du Marais Duquette bring recognition to the mission, established in 1856, with the parish created in 1872. Resulting from the division of the Township in 1903, the municipality draws its name from Prince Herménégilde, who King Léovigild (Herménégilde's father) persecuted around the year 586 for his Catholic faith. The town’s 115-year-old neo-Gothic church is worth a visit.